Quest Nutrition Rocky Road

img_0167

 

@questnutrition Rocky Road Bar Review

210 cal / 9f / 20c / 20p
Decent chocolate aroma right away, visible chunks and nuts scattered throughout. The bar itself I felt to be a bit dry, and have a slight after taste to it. The white chocolate pieces were nice, but rocky road is marshmallow not white chocolate so that didn’t fit for me. Good chew overall, and enough chunks to give it some texture appeal. Slightly grainy as seems typical with most quest stuff these days. Overall I wasn’t to wowed with this bar. Another average bar for me, plus it’s another higher fat bar which turns me off.

7/10

Quest Nutrition High Protein Bar ( Rocky Road, 12 Bars )

Here are a few other pages you might like!

Salted Caramel No Bake Truffles

Clif Builder Bars

All About Donuts!

Leave a comment